2018 Future 50 Luncheon

Stacey Tinholt, Weijun Zheng, Dirk Baldwin, Abey Kuruvilla, Gabriella Arnwine, all of University of Wisconsin-Parkside.

Milwaukee Metropolitan Association of Commerce and its Council of Small Business Executives (COSBE) on Sept. 21 held the 31st annual Future 50 Awards Luncheon at the Pfister Hotel in downtown Milwaukee.

The event honored 50 area companies that demonstrate strong growth in revenue and employment.

Photos by Maredithe Meyer and MMAC