Pewaukee Area Arts Council

Pewaukee Area Arts Council
PO Box 221

To encourage and promote quality arts experiences, programs, events and cultural opportunities in the greater Pewaukee Area.

Abby Lorenz, President
Lise Miley, Vice President
Melinda Kanavas, Treasurer
Nina Gaydos-Fedak, Secretary
Debbie Bayee, Nina Gaydos-Fedak, Heidi Hallett, Carol Hollowell, Melinda Kanavas, Barbara Kelsey, Abby Lorenz, Lise Miley, Karen Patrick, Roy Schneider, Vicky Voelker
Advertising and Promotion, Marketing Support or Advice, Office Space/Meeting Space, Retail Gift Cards, Volunteers, Web Design or Graphic Design Service
Practice and appreciate all the arts.
Spring Bling! fashion show and fundraiser
May 11, 2017
Country Springs Hotel, Pewaukee
Fabulous luncheon, fashion show and artistic entertainment to support the arts. Raffle, door prizes, live auction, silent auction and sale of mini masterpiece paintings help raise money for the arts.