Regional Wisconsin Community Foundations

2017 Wisconsin FamilyBiz

Green Bay/Fox Valley Region

Community Foundation for the Fox Valley Region, Inc.
cffoxvalley.org
(920) 830-1290
Director: Curt Detjen
cdetjen@cffoxvalley.org

Fond du Lac Area Foundation
dlareafoundation.com
(920) 921-2215
Director: Sandi Roehrig
sandi@fdlareafoundation.com

Greater Green Bay Community Foundation, Inc.
ggbcf.org
(920) 432-0800
Director: David Pamperin
davidpamperin@ggbcf.org

Oshkosh Area Community Foundation
oshkoshareacf.org
(920) 426-3993
Director: Bill Wyman
bill@oshkoshareacf.org

Madison Region

Madison Community Foundation
madisoncommunityfoundation.org
(608) 232-1763
Director: Bob Sorge
bsorge@madisoncommunityfoundation.org

Stateline Community Foundation, Inc.
statelinecf.org
(608) 362-4228
Director: Tara Tinder
tara@statelinecf.org

Milwaukee Region

Greater Milwaukee Foundation
greatermilwaukeefoundation.org
(414) 272-5805
Director: Ellen M. Gilligan
arogers@greatermilwaukeefoundation.org

Racine Community Foundation, Inc.
racinecommunityfoundation.org
(262) 632-8474
Director: Liz Powell
liz.powell@racinecommunityfoundation.org

Watertown Area Community Foundation
watertowncommunityfoundation.org
(605) 882-3731
Director: Jan DeBerg
foundation@iw.net

Waukesha County Community Foundation
waukeshafoundation.org
(262) 513-1861
Director: Dave Schultz
president@waukeshafoundation.org

Northwest Wisconsin Region

Black River Falls Area Foundation
brfareafoundation.org
(715) 284-3113
Director: Gilbert Homstad
brfareafoundation@centurylink.net

The New Richmond Community Foundation, Inc.
nracfoundation.com
(715) 386-9490
Director: Tim O’Brien
tobrien@bakkenorman.com

Statewide

Wisconsin Community Fund
forwardci.org
(608) 204-8834
Director: Salli Martyniak
sallim@forwardci.org

Green Bay/Fox Valley Region

Community Foundation for the Fox Valley Region, Inc.
cffoxvalley.org
(920) 830-1290
Director: Curt Detjen
cdetjen@cffoxvalley.org

Fond du Lac Area Foundation
dlareafoundation.com
(920) 921-2215
Director: Sandi Roehrig
sandi@fdlareafoundation.com

Greater Green Bay Community Foundation, Inc.
ggbcf.org
(920) 432-0800
Director: David Pamperin
davidpamperin@ggbcf.org

Oshkosh Area Community Foundation
oshkoshareacf.org
(920) 426-3993
Director: Bill Wyman
bill@oshkoshareacf.org

Madison Region

Madison Community Foundation
madisoncommunityfoundation.org
(608) 232-1763
Director: Bob Sorge
bsorge@madisoncommunityfoundation.org

Stateline Community Foundation, Inc.
statelinecf.org
(608) 362-4228
Director: Tara Tinder
tara@statelinecf.org

Milwaukee Region

Greater Milwaukee Foundation
greatermilwaukeefoundation.org
(414) 272-5805
Director: Ellen M. Gilligan
arogers@greatermilwaukeefoundation.org

Racine Community Foundation, Inc.
racinecommunityfoundation.org
(262) 632-8474
Director: Liz Powell
liz.powell@racinecommunityfoundation.org

Watertown Area Community Foundation
watertowncommunityfoundation.org
(605) 882-3731
Director: Jan DeBerg
foundation@iw.net

Waukesha County Community Foundation
waukeshafoundation.org
(262) 513-1861
Director: Dave Schultz
president@waukeshafoundation.org

Northwest Wisconsin Region

Black River Falls Area Foundation
brfareafoundation.org
(715) 284-3113
Director: Gilbert Homstad
brfareafoundation@centurylink.net

The New Richmond Community Foundation, Inc.
nracfoundation.com
(715) 386-9490
Director: Tim O’Brien
tobrien@bakkenorman.com

Statewide

Wisconsin Community Fund
forwardci.org
(608) 204-8834
Director: Salli Martyniak
sallim@forwardci.org

Comments are closed.