April 24. 2012 10:00AM - Last modified: April 24. 2012 10:32AM

Bartolotta will be next president of Tempo Milwaukee

Tempo Milwaukee has elected its executive committee and new board, which will be led by Jennifer Bartolotta as president.

Bartolotta is the director of strategic partnerships for Bartolotta Restaurants. She will begin her term at the Tempo Milwaukee helm on May 1. Tempo Milwaukee's new board members are Jody Lowe of Lowe Communications and Michelle Mason of ASQ–American Society for Quality. In addition to Bartolotta, the Tempo Milwaukee executive committee will include: immediate past president, Amy Rislov; president-elect, Peggy Williams-Smith; treasurer/secretary, Amelia Macareno; vice president of programming, Linda Newberry – Ferguson; vice president of membership, Jody Lowe; and officer, Linda Mertz. Tempo Milwaukee directors include: Appellate Court Judge Kitty Brennan; Katie Clark,Three Harbors Council; Susie Falk, The Falk Group Public Relations; Heather Fields, Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren; Lisa Froemming, Columbia St. Mary's Foundation; Amy Jensen, Skylight Theater; Kimberly Kane, MediaSpirits; Julie Cashman-Kuhn, Experis; Michelle Mason, ASQ; Louise Perrin, State Farm Insurance; Mary Scheibel, Scheibel Halaska Inc.; Rose Spano Iannelli, Spano Pratt Executive Search; and Sandy Wysocki, The Business Journal Serving Greater Milwaukee.
Tempo will be a partner in presenting the BizTimes Women in Business Conference at the BizExpo on Thursday, May 17. For more information, visit www.biztimes.com/women.