Northwestern Mutual to re-elect trustees

Northwestern Mutual Life Insurance Co. Inc. will conduct its annual meeting at its downtown Milwaukee headquarters on Wednesday, May 23, at 8 a.m.

Shareholders will vote to re-elect current members for the company’s board of trustees, including: David Drury, owner and chief executive officer of Poblocki Sign Company LLC, West Allis; P. Russell Hardin, president of the Robert W. Woodruff Foundation, Atlanta, Ga.; Hans Helmerich, chairman and CEO of Helmerich & Payne Inc., Tulsa, Okla.; David Lubar, president and CEO of Lubar & Co., Milwaukee; Timothy Sullivan, former president and CEO of Bucyrus International Inc., Oak Creek; and Ralph Weber, founding member of Gass Weber Mullins LLC, Milwaukee.
Trustees continuing to serve at Northwestern Mutual include: John Balboni, senior vice president of International Paper Co., Memphis, Tenn.; Connie Duckworth, president of ARZU, Lake Forest, Ill.; David Erne, of counsel at Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren S.C., Milwaukee; James Hackett, president and CEO of Steelcase Inc., Grand Rapids, Mich.; Dale Jones, vice chairman of Heidrick & Struggles, Washington, D.C.; Margery Kraus, president and CEO of APCO Worldwide, Washington, D.C.; Ulice Payne Jr., president and CEO of Addison-Clifton LLC, Brookfield; Gary Poliner, president at Northwestern Mutual; John Schlifske, chairman and CEO of Northwestern Mutual; Peter Sommerhauser, attorney at Godfrey & Kahn S.C., Milwaukee; Mary Ellen Stanek, managing director at Robert W. Baird & Co. Inc., Milwaukee; S. Scott Voynich, managing partner of Grimes & Co., Columbus, Ga.; Barry Williams, retired managing general partner of Williams Pacific Ventures Inc., San Francisco; Benjamin Wilson, managing principal of Beveridge & Diamond, Washington, D.C.; and Edward Zore, retired chairman of Northwestern Mutual.

Comments are closed.